Feeling Gooooood!!

I just finished my workout for today, T25 Speed 1.0.  This was the third week I have done this workout.  The first week I felt completely awkward with it.  Week two I felt a little better but still felt like I couldn’t hardly keep up.  This week I was so close to nailing it!  It felt unbelievably amazing!!  I can feel my body changing.  I am getting stronger!  As a mother of four this is such an amazing feeling.  I skipped through the parking lot at school today with the kids.  I know it sounds silly, but I don’t think I ever would have done that before.  I feel confident and my kids are experiencing a wonderful, new mommy.

I can’t describe how much it means to know I am setting a good example for my kids, and allowing them to see the best mommy I can be.

Leave a Reply

